5 Indian players who will play in Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022

5 Indian players who will play in Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022

Indian Players in T10 League 2022: The Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 kicks off today (November 23) with a double-header at Sheikh Zayed Stadium. This year’s competition features eight teams: Delhi Bulls, Deccan Gladiators, Northern Warriors, Chennai Braves, Bangla Tigers, Team Abu Dhabi, New York Strikers and Morrisville Samp Army.

International cricketers have gathered in the United Arab Emirates for the biggest T10 festival ever. Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 will also feature retired Indian cricketers in action.

Here is a list of the five Indian Players in T10 League 2022:

#1 Suresh Raina, Deccan Gladiators

Suresh Raina, a former Indian cricketer, will make his debut in the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022. This year, he won the Road Safety World Series championship with India Legends and will be eager to add another trophy to his collection.

In the upcoming tournament, Raina will represent the Deccan Gladiators. Deccan Gladiators players include Andre Russell, David Wiese, Jason Roy, Nicholas Pooran, Taskin Ahmed, and Tabraiz Shamsi.

#2 Harbhajan Singh, Delhi Bulls

Harbhajan Singh was a member of the Indian team that won the 2007 T20 World Cup and the 2011 World Cup. For the first time this year, the retired Indian off-spinner will play in the Abu Dhabi T10 League. Earlier this year, he captained the Manipal Tigers team in the Legends League Cricket.

Singh is a member of the Delhi Bulls team. Dwayne Bravo, his former Chennai Super Kings teammate, will captain the Bulls.

#3 Stuart Binny, New York Strikers

Stuart Binny will play for the New York Strikers in the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022. In Road Safety World Series 2022, Binny played a match-winning role for the India Legends.

Under Kieron Pollard’s leadership, the all-rounder will play for the Strikers. Among the squad are Eoin Morgan, Paul Stirling, and Azam Khan, who won the World Cup in 2019.

#4 Nav Pabreja, New York Strikers

In the T10 League, Nav Pabreja will also wear the New York Strikers jersey. Pabreja was born in New Delhi, India, but little is known about him.

In the upcoming tournament, it will be interesting to see how Pabreja performs for the Strikers.

#5 Abhimanyu Mithun, Northern Warriors

Lastly, we have Abhimanyu Mithun, another India Legends player. During the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022, the right-arm fast bowler will represent the Northern Warriors.

Rovman Powell will lead the Northern Warriors in the tournament. In addition to Mithun and Powell, the Warriors squad also includes match-winners like Isuru Udana, Wayne Parnell, Mohammad Irfan, and Rayad Emrit.

Most Dangerous team in T20 2022: Most dangerous team in ICC t20 world cup

Rizwan Net Worth: Mohammad Rizwan Net Worth 2022, Salary, Income, Biography, Wife, Age, Height, House, Cars 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *